Term Dates

2020

2020 - First Day of Term 1 Last Day of Term for Students
Tuesday 29 January - Staff Development Day
Term 1 (Summer Uniform) Thursday 9 April 2020
Tuesday 28 January - Staff Development Day
Wednesday 29 January - Kinder to Yr 6 Assessment Day - by appointment
Thursday 30 January - Kinder Assessment continue - by appointment
Thursday 30 January - Yrs 1 - 6 commence
Friday 31 January - Kinder commence
AUTUMN VACATION - 13 April to 24 April
EASTER
Friday 10 April - Good Friday
Sunday 12 April - Easter Sunday
Monday 13 April - Easter Monday
Term 2 (Winter Uniform) Friday 3 July 2020
Staff Development Day tbc
27 April - Students return (tbc)
WINTER VACATION - 6 July to 17 July
Term 3 (Winter Uniform) Friday 25 September 2020
Staff Development Day - (tbc)
Monday 20 July - Students return (tbc)
Spring Vacation - 28 September to Friday 9 October
Term 4 (Summer Uniform) Wednesday 16 December 2020
Monday 12 October - Students return
Thursday 17 December - Staff Development Day (no students)
Friday 18 December - Staff Development Day (no students)
Summer Vacation - 21 December 2020 to Tuesday 26 January 2021

2021

2021 - First Day of Term 1 Last Day of Term for Students
Wednesday 27 January - Staff Development Day
Term 1 (Summer Uniform) Thursday 1 April
Wednesday 27 January - Staff Development Day (no students)
Thursday 28 January - Kinder to Yr 6 Assessment Day (by appointment)
Friday 29 January - Kinder Assessments (continue by appointment)
Friday 29 January - Years 1-6 commence (Summer Uniform)
Monday 1 February - Kinder commences (Summer Uniform)
Thursday 1 April - Last Day of Term 1
Autumn Vacation - Tuesday 6 April to Friday 16 April
Easter
Friday 2 April - Good Friday
Sunday 4 April - Easter Sunday
Monday 5 April - Easter Monday