2022 Term Dates

Term 1 (Summer Uniform)
Friday 28 January - Staff Development Day (no students)
Monday 31 January - Kinder to Yr 6 Assessment Day (by appointment)
Tuesday 1 February - Kinder Assessments (continue by appointment)
Tuesday 1 February - Years 1-6 commence (Summer Uniform)
Wednesday 2 February - Kinder commences (Summer Uniform)
Friday 8 April - Last Day of Term 1
Autumn Vacation - Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April
Easter
Friday 15 April - Good Friday
Sunday 17 April - Easter Sunday
Monday 18 April - Easter Monday
Term 2 (Winter Uniform)
Tuesday 26 April - Students return
Friday 30 June - Last day of term for students
1 July - CSBB Staff Development Day (no students)
WINTER VACATION - Monday 4 July to Friday 15 July
Term 3 (Winter Uniform)
Monday 18 July - Students return
Friday 23 September - Last day of term for students
Spring Vacation - Monday 26 September to Friday 7 October
Term 4 (Summer Uniform)
Monday 10 October - Students return
Friday 16 December - Students last day of term
Monday 19 December - Staff Development Day (no students)
Tuesday 20 December - Staff Development Day (no students)
Summer Vacation - 21 December 2021 to Thursday 26 January 2023